This begs the question.....


Outer Bamnks diving on the Great Escape Southern California Live-Aboard Dive Boat

[ Follow Ups ] [ Post Followup ] [ California Scuba Diving BBS ] [ FAQ ]

Posted by msblucow on April 01, 2003 at 17:56:41:

In Reply to: Re: Fu*****DM's posted by Captain Tim on April 01, 2003 at 17:45:23:

Just curious, if the DM doesn't check gamebags, does anyone on your boat check gamebags? Or do you work on the honor system? If so, would this open you up to any problems with F&G if they did a spot check and found violations. I'm not flaming here, I just want to understand how this works.


Follow Ups:



Post a Followup

Name:
E-Mail:

Subject:

Comments:


[ Follow Ups ] [ Post Followup ] [ California Scuba Diving BBS ] [ FAQ ]