Clarification on Transit


JuJee Beads, handmade flamework glass beads

[ Follow Ups ] [ Post Followup ] [ California Scuba Diving BBS ] [ FAQ ]

Posted by Melvin on September 18, 2003 at 20:26:16:

In Reply to: Re: Possesion of game in MPA would be illegal posted by Nate on September 18, 2003 at 11:02:06:

In the MPA, it is illegal to posses catch. A boat fishing outside the MPA may transit the MPA if the fishing gear is stowed an not in use. But to remain in the MPA and camp or anchor with catch on board would be possession and a violation, and be very careful that all fishing gear is put away.


Follow Ups:



Post a Followup

Name:
E-Mail:

Subject:

Comments:


[ Follow Ups ] [ Post Followup ] [ California Scuba Diving BBS ] [ FAQ ]