Re: Is the BottomScratcher the Iron Eagle Reincarnate?



[ Follow Ups ] [ Post Followup ] [ California Scuba Diving BBS ] [ FAQ ]

Posted by Pasley on July 22, 2004 at 11:12:36:

In Reply to: Re: Is the BottomScratcher the Iron Eagle Reincarnate? posted by justme on July 21, 2004 at 20:43:57:

I believe the comment about being 12 miles out as not being a factor is in reference to the International Maritime Law which governs all ships at sea. But I could be wrong. Heck Iím married and according to her, I am never right. But then as I like to point out, she married me so what could she know? ;-)


Follow Ups:



Post a Followup

Name:
E-Mail:

Subject:

Comments:

Optional Link URL:
Optional Link Title:
Optional Image URL:


[ Follow Ups ] [ Post Followup ] [ California Scuba Diving BBS ] [ FAQ ]