Re: Someone find this guy


dive-instructors.com, the first place to look for a dive instructor

[ Follow Ups ] [ Post Followup ] [ California Scuba Diving BBS ] [ FAQ ]

Posted by guess on January 28, 2005 at 22:55:35:

In Reply to: Someone find this guy posted by I Hate Dan Carlock on January 28, 2005 at 17:07:41:

perhaps one of theese:
Daniel.Carlock@boeing.com
Daniel.E.Carlock@boeing.com
Dan.Carlock@boeing.com
Dan.E.Carlock@boeing.com
DECarlock@boeing.com
DCarlock@boeing.com

http://quest.arc.nasa.gov/galileo/bios/carlock.html

http://www.boeing.com/defense-space/space/bss/factsheets/galileo/galileo.html



Follow Ups:



Post a Followup

Name:
E-Mail:

Subject:

Comments:

Optional Link URL:
Optional Link Title:
Optional Image URL:


[ Follow Ups ] [ Post Followup ] [ California Scuba Diving BBS ] [ FAQ ]