diver.net

Ocean Men: Extreme Dive


AquaFlite Custom Wetsuits, Dive Skins, and Dive Parkas


[ Follow Ups ] [ Post Followup ] [ California Scuba Diving BBS ] [ FAQ ]

Posted by Mark on February 07, 2007 at 09:34:03:

This IMAX film never made it to the big IMAX screens in the US and there's usually a lot of discussion on boards because it's not on video either. It's a beautiful film about some amazing freedivers. I highly recommend setting those TIVOs/DVRs.

Ocean Men will be on INHD this month

February 14
7:00 am EST / 4:00 am PST

February 14
1:00 pm EST / 10:00 am PST

February 21

12:00 pm EST / 9:00 am PST



Follow Ups:


Name:
E-Mail:
Subject:
Message:
Optional Link URL:
Optional Link Title:
Optional Image URL:
Post Background Color: White     Black
Post Area Page Width: Normal   Full
You must type in the
scrambled text key to
the right.
This is required to
help prevent spam bots
from flooding this BBS.
capcha
Text Key:

      


diver.net