diver.net

Speargun Hunter on Outdoor Channel 3/15/13/ & 3/16/13/ Mel Mitchell & Skip Hellen


JuJee Beads, handmade flamework glass beads


[ Follow Ups ] [ Post Followup ] [ California Scuba Diving BBS ] [ FAQ ]

Posted by Labugman on March 10, 2013 at 22:49:07:

For those of you interested, The episode of the Speargun Hunter that Skip Hellen and I did hunting Yellowtail at San Clemente Island last August is airing this week on the Outdoor Channel. Air times are listed as Friday, 3/15/13 7:30 AM Eastern (4:30 AM Pacific) & Saturday, 3/16/13 11:30 PM Eastern (8:30 PM Pacific). On the Show, Skip and I both landed nice Yellowtail.....but the highlight of the trip was probably swimming with a school of Soupfin Sharks in a kelp bed with crystal clear water. Hope you enjoy the show......Mel



Follow Ups:


Name:
E-Mail:
Subject:
Message:
Optional Link URL:
Optional Link Title:
Optional Image URL:
Post Background Color: White     Black
Post Area Page Width: Normal   Full
You must type in the
scrambled text key to
the right.
This is required to
help prevent spam bots
from flooding this BBS.
capcha
Text Key:

      


diver.net