Re: MadD, so the "Im tired" feeling is subclinical DCS ?

[ Follow Ups ] [ Post Followup ] [ California Scuba Diving BBS ] [ FAQ ]

Posted by Maddiver on November 20, 2001 at 11:58:58:

In Reply to: MadD, so the "Im tired" feeling is subclinical DCS ? posted by Karl S. on November 20, 2001 at 10:41:52:

***I'm no decompression expert and don't claim to be either***