diver.net

What are you talking about?????

AquaFlite Custom Wetsuits, Dive Skins, and Dive Parkas

[ Follow Ups ] [ Post Followup ] [ California Scuba Diving BBS ] [ FAQ ]

Posted by MHK on August 23, 2006 at 21:09:25:

In Reply to: Why aren't you up front? posted by Elaine on August 23, 2006 at 20:27:15:

Is there anyone on this list that doesn't know that I'm a GUE instructor??? I've posted several class announcements on this list to that effect, but let's assume that any logic whatsoever doesn't apply to this list:

I AM A GUE INSTRUCTOR, I currently teach the DIR-F class, the recreational triox class and I am interning to become a GUE Tech 1 instructor. My teaching credentials are posted publicly on www.gue.com for anyone that wants to know them.